ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas

Download Kiss Daniel New Album Barnabas

Download Kiss Daniel New Album Barnabas. Enrich your soul with this latest Album by Kiss Daniel in his latest track Barnabas.

Kizz Daniel Barnabas Album Zip Download. This song is available on all music channels like Youtube, Audiomack, Soundcloud, Fakaza, Apple Music Store, Shazam, and Boomplay.

Album Track list: Barnabas

  1. Kiss Daniel – Pour Me Water Mp3 Download
  2. Kiss Daniel –  Addict Mp3 Download
  3. Kiss Daniel –  Eh God (Barnabas) Mp3 Download
  4. Kiss Daniel –  Oshee Ft The Cavemen Mp3 Download
  5. Kiss Daniel –  Burn Mp3 Download
  6. Kiss Daniel –  Lie Mp3 Download
  7. Kiss Daniel –  Skin Ft Kelvyn Colt Mp3 Download

Take a Listen Below.

See also  Kizz Daniel – My G