ALBUM: Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius

Mr Eazi – The Evil Genius

Mr Eazi New Album

Mr Eazi New Album. While you refinance cash, enjoy this dope Album tracks from the home studios of Mr Eazi entitled The Evil Genius.

Download Mr Eazi The Evil Genius Album Mp3 Music. This song is available on all music channels like Youtube, Audiomack, Soundcloud, Fakaza, Apple Music Store, Shazam, and Boomplay.

Album Tracklist: The Evil Genius

  1. Mr Eazi – Advice MP3 Download

   2. Mr Eazi – We Dey MP3 Download

   3. Mr Eazi – Panadol MP3 Download

   4. Mr Eazi – Legalize MP3 Download

   5. Mr Eazi – Mandela MP3 Download

   6. Mr Eazi – Olúwa Jò MP3 Download

   7. Mr Eazi – Notorious MP3 Download

   8. Mr Eazi – Fefe Ne Fefe MP3 Download

   9. Mr Eazi – Good Lovin’ Ft. Efya MP3 Download

   10. Mr Eazi – Jamboree Ft. Tekno MP3 Download

    11. Mr Eazi – Zuzulakate Ft. Joeboy MP3 Download

   12. Mr Eazi – Chop Time, No Friend MP3 Download

    13. Mr Eazi – Lack Of Communication MP3 Download

   14. Mr Eazi – Show Dem Ft. Whoisakin MP3 Download

   15. Mr Eazi – Òròkórò ft. Angelique Kidjo MP3 Download

   16. Mr Eazi – Exit Ft. Soweto Gospel Choir MP3 Download

Take a Listen Below.


See also  Mr Eazi – Jamboree Ft Tekno