APC won the Presidential Election 2023

Bola Ahmed Tinubu has been declared President elect for the 2023 general Presidential Election in Nigeria. He Leads with 8,794,726 Million, while the second runner Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar has 6,984,520.

APC won twelve (12) states while Atiku won twelve (12) states also. Obi who is the presidential candidate for Labour Party, also won twelve (12) states including the FCT. The presidential candidate of NNPP, Kwankwaso won one (1) state, which is kano.

Mohammed Buhari will hand over power on May 29 2023, to the new President Elect.

Channels TV
See also  The Legend of Katagwan: A Storied Giant in Kagoro Land Kaduna State